EnTrust Corporation
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

HomePortalGallerySearchLatest imagesRegisterLog inAmgC siteEVE Online
The corporation is closed/disbanded.

Vladamir Xavier's Application

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Vladamir

Number of posts : 2
Registration date : 2009-04-10

Vladamir Xavier's Application Empty
PostSubject: Vladamir Xavier's Application   Vladamir Xavier's Application I_icon_minitimeFri Apr 10, 2009 2:02 am

1) Are you new to EVE-Online ? If not, how long have u been playing EVE-Online ?
I've been playing EVE for nearly a month now.

2) You own a Trial Account or a subscribed one ?
I have a subscribed account.

3) How many characters you own ? Please list their names including your race and what is their specialization.
Vladamir Xavier - Gallente - Combat
Viktor Vastrant - Caldari - Random useless alt on the same account.

4) How did u hear about EnTrust Corporation ?
I was contacted by Aknara via recruitment.

5) Are any of your characters member of another Corporation ? If so, which ?
I'm currently in Knights of Serenity, but just recently realized it's basically impossible
to make a good amount of isk early on in your EVE Life in a PvP oriented corporation.
So I've had a change of direction, and would like to be a part of a PvE/Mish Corp.

6) How much time online you spend a week on EVE-Online ?
Wayyy too much, lol. Probably around 30 or more hours.

7) How old are you, what country are you from and what is your time zone? GMT + / -
I'm 19 from the USA and live in the EST TZ -5GMT

Cool What time are you usually online, does it vary, or you have specific time to be online?
It varies, I could be online at any given time. I could be online all day some days. =P

9) Will your membership in EnTrust Corporation™️ be just passing by or you wanna stay in this Corporation™️ for a longer period of time?